Register   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 23, 2017

 
OACHC Offices are Closed
11/23/2017
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, November 24, 2017

 
OACHC Offices are Closed
11/24/2017
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
 
CANCELLED - Ohio Primary Care Workforce Initiative - Preceptor Development Training
11/28/2017
Location: Chillicothe, Ohio    Time: 7:30AM-12:15PM
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
OPCWI Overview Session with Colleges and Universities
11/30/2017
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 10:30am-12:00pm
 

Monday, December 4, 2017

 
UDS Dental Sealant Webinar
12/4/2017
Time: 12:00pm
UDS Dental Sealant Webinar

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
Diabetes Quality Improvement Talks: Foundation of Change Webinar
12/5/2017
Time: 2:00pm
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
2017 UDS Training
12/7/2017
Location: Columbus    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:30 pm
2017 UDS Training

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
OPCWI Overview Session with Colleges and Universities
12/12/2017
Location: Athens, Ohio    Time: 10:30am-12:00pm
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
OPCWI Overview Session with Colleges and Universities
12/14/2017
Location: Mayfield Village, Ohio    Time: 10:30am-12:00pm
 

Friday, December 15, 2017

 
Ohio DEA DATA 2000 One and a Half Day Waiver Training
12/15/2017 » 12/16/2017
Location: Columbus   
Ohio DEA DATA 2000  One and a Half Day Waiver Training

Thursday, January 4, 2018

 
OPCWI Overview Session with Colleges and Universities
1/4/2018
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 10:00am
 
OPCWI Overview Session with Colleges and Universities
1/4/2018
Location: Miamisburg, Ohio    Time: 2:00pm
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
SBIRT Implementation Training by CareSource
1/9/2018
Location: Hilliard-Columbus,, Ohio    Time: 8:30am to 4:30pm
 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 
Ohio Primary Care Workforce Initiative - Preceptor Development Training
1/17/2018
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 7:30AM-12:15PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contact Us

2109 Stella Court

Columbus, OH 43215

Google Maps

TF | 888.884.3101

P | 614.884.3101

F | 614.884.3108

info@ohiochc.org
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal