Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, July 20, 2018

 
July Executive Commitee Meeting
7/20/2018
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 10:00AM to 2:00PM
July Executive Commitee Meeting

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
Tele-Town Hall Board Meeting- Conference Call
Risk Management and Prevention in the FQHC Dental Program
"School Nurses
NHCW 2018 PICTURE & VIDEO CONTESTS WEBINAR
DCM Practicum Webinar: LEARN: Effective Communication and Self Management Goals

Friday, July 27, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

 
BPHC All-Programs Webcast
 

Sunday, August 12, 2018

 
National Health Center Week

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

 
 

Friday, August 17, 2018

 
Ambulatory Nursing & Behavioral Health Summit 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
The Opioid Crisis and Early Intervention

Friday, August 24, 2018

 
NACHC: Community Health Institute [CHI] & Expo
8/24/2018 » 8/28/2018
 

Monday, August 27, 2018

 
DCM Practicum Webinar: LEARN: Caries Risk Conversations
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Contact Us

2109 Stella Court

Columbus, OH 43215

Google Maps

TF | 888.884.3101

P | 614.884.3101

F | 614.884.3108

info@ohiochc.org
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal