Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, July 13, 2020

 
Critical Skills for CHC Managers and Supervisors Virtual Training
7/13/2020 » 8/3/2020
Time: 1:00 PM
Critical Skills for CHC Managers and Supervisors Virtual Training

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
Creating a Roadmap for Successful Provider Recruitment and Retention- A Guide for FQCHCs
Managing Implicit Bias and Maternal Health Training

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
Care Coordination Network Meeting
Barriers to Dental Care Access for Special Needs Patients

Friday, July 17, 2020

 
OACHC July Executive Committee
7/17/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 10AM to 2PM
OACHC July Executive Committee

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
Clinical Learning Collaborative: OUD & SUD
How Community Health Centers Can Lead the Way in a New Era of Healthcare

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
Suicide Safer Care Training 1: Suicide Safer Care for Primary Care Providers and their Teams
7/23/2020
Time: 12PM to 1PM
Suicide Safer Care Training 1: Suicide Safer Care for Primary Care Providers and their Teams

Monday, July 27, 2020

 
Rubber Dam Refresher for COVID-19

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
Suicide Safer Care Training 2: Behavioral Health Providers in Primary Care Settings
7/28/2020
Time: 12PM to 1PM
Suicide Safer Care Training 2: Behavioral Health Providers in Primary Care Settings

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
Tele-Town Hall Board Meeting- Conference Call
7/29/2020
Time: 12PM to 1PM
Tele-Town Hall Board Meeting- Conference Call

Thursday, July 30, 2020

 
 
Suicide Safer Care Training 3: Considerations for Health Center Leaders
7/30/2020
Time: 11AM to 12PM
Suicide Safer Care Training 3: Considerations for Health Center Leaders

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 
Managing Implicit Bias and Maternal Health Training
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3