Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
OACHC Preparing for The New Normal: Communicating With Patients, Staff & Community Partners

Sunday, October 25, 2020

 
National Network for Oral Health Access Virtual Conference

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
OACHC Preparing for The New Normal: The New Normal for Front Office Procedures

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
OACHC Preparing for The New Normal: Visit Capacity Improvement

Friday, November 6, 2020

 
OACHC Preparing for The New Normal: Patient Care Team Model & Emerging Roles

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
OCALICON 2020
11/11/2020 » 11/13/2020
OCALICON 2020

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
OACHC Preparing for The New Normal: Visit Preparation & Inbox Management

Monday, November 16, 2020

 
2020 PCA & HCCN Conference
11/16/2020 » 11/18/2020
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida   
2020 PCA & HCCN Conference

Thursday, November 19, 2020

 
 

Friday, November 20, 2020

 
OACHC November Board Meeting
11/20/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 10AM to 2PM
OACHC November Board Meeting

Friday, December 11, 2020

 
OACHC Preparing for The New Normal: Preparing for Additional Waves

Friday, December 18, 2020

 
OACHC December Executive Committee
12/18/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 10AM to 2PM
OACHC December Executive Committee

Monday, March 15, 2021

 
NACHC Policy & Issues Forum (P&I)
3/15/2021 » 3/18/2021
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:00 AM
NACHC Policy & Issues Forum (P&I)

Monday, April 26, 2021

 
2021 OACHC Annual Conference
4/26/2021 » 4/28/2021
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 8AM
2021 OACHC Annual Conference

Monday, March 21, 2022

 
NACHC Policy and Issues Forum (P&I)
3/21/2022 » 3/24/2022
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:00 AM
NACHC Policy and Issues Forum (P&I)
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2