Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 4, 2019

 
OACHC Offices are Closed

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
Federal Tort Claims Act University (FTCAU)
7/10/2019 » 7/11/2019
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
Federal Tort Claims Act University (FTCAU)
Active Shooters Prevention and Mitigation for Healthcare Facilities
Webinar: 5 Core benefits of PCMH + EHR

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
WORKING MINDS TRAIN-THE-TRAINER
7/11/2019
Location: Springfield, Ohio    Time: 8AM to 5PM
WORKING MINDS TRAIN-THE-TRAINER
The Enhanced and Innovative Role of the RN in Primary Care
7/11/2019
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 1PM to 5PM
The Enhanced and Innovative Role of the RN in Primary Care

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
OACHC Marketing/Outreach Network Meeting
7/17/2019
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 10:30am-2:30pm
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
COLLABORATIVE ASSESSMENT & MANAGEMENT OF SUICIDALITY (IN PORTSMOUTH)

Friday, July 19, 2019

 
July Executive Committee
7/19/2019
Location: Columbus    Time: 10AM to 2PM
July Executive Committee
ASAM/Ohio Waiver Training: Marietta
7/19/2019 » 7/20/2019
Location: Marietta, Ohio    Time: 8:30AM to 5:30PM
ASAM/Ohio Waiver Training: Marietta

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 
Tele-Town Hall Board Meeting- Conference Call

Sunday, August 4, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
ECHO MAT
8/7/2019
Time: 5PM to 6PM
ECHO MAT

Monday, August 12, 2019

 
State Office of Rural Health Conference
8/12/2019 » 8/13/2019
Location: Perrysville, Ohio   
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

Contact Us

2109 Stella Court

Columbus, OH 43215

Google Maps

TF | 888.884.3101

P | 614.884.3101

F | 614.884.3108

info@ohiochc.org
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal