Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 30, 2020

 
 
Suicide Safer Care Training 3: Considerations for Health Center Leaders
7/30/2020
Time: 11AM to 12PM
Suicide Safer Care Training 3: Considerations for Health Center Leaders

Monday, August 3, 2020

 
Critical Skills for CHC Managers and Supervisors Virtual Training
8/3/2020
Time: 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Critical Skills for CHC Managers and Supervisors Virtual Training

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 
Managing Implicit Bias and Maternal Health Training

Sunday, August 9, 2020

 
National Health Center Week
8/9/2020 » 8/15/2020
National Health Center Week

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
Health Center School-Based Dental Programs and COVID-19: A Listening Session

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
Managing Implicit Bias and Maternal Health Training

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
Clinical Learning Collaborative: Childhood Immunizations

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
CANCELLED 8/20: OPCWI Annual Meeting
8/20/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 10AM to 3:30PM
CANCELLED 8/20: OPCWI Annual Meeting

Sunday, August 30, 2020

 
2020 Community Health Institute & EXPO (CHI)
8/30/2020 » 9/1/2020
2020 Community Health Institute & EXPO (CHI)

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
Managing Implicit Bias and Maternal Health Training

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
Diabetes Collaborative: Type 2 Diabetes Management & Treatment Among Our Changing Populations

Monday, September 14, 2020

 
2020 Virtual Fall Conference | Exhibitors
9/14/2020 » 9/18/2020
 
2020 Virtual Fall Operations Conference

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
Relias - Impact Nation Conference
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3