Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
Managing Implicit Bias and Maternal Health Training

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
PENDING OACHC September Board Meeting
9/16/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 10AM to 2PM
PENDING OACHC September Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
Ohio SHRM 2020 HR Conference
9/22/2020 » 9/24/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
Ohio SHRM 2020 HR Conference

Monday, October 5, 2020

 
NCQA PCMH Program Virtual Training
10/5/2020 » 10/9/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
NCQA PCMH Program Virtual Training

Friday, October 16, 2020

 
OACHC October Executive Committee
10/16/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 10AM to 2PM
OACHC October Executive Committee

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
2020 Financial, Operations Management / IT Conference
10/20/2020 » 10/21/2020
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
2020 Financial, Operations Management / IT Conference

Sunday, October 25, 2020

 
National Network for Oral Health Access Virtual Conference

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
OCALICON 2020
11/11/2020 » 11/13/2020
OCALICON 2020

Monday, November 16, 2020

 
2020 PCA & HCCN Conference
11/16/2020 » 11/18/2020
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida   
2020 PCA & HCCN Conference

Friday, November 20, 2020

 
OACHC November Board Meeting
11/20/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 10AM to 2PM
OACHC November Board Meeting

Friday, December 18, 2020

 
OACHC December Executive Committee
12/18/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 10AM to 2PM
OACHC December Executive Committee

Monday, March 15, 2021

 
NACHC Policy & Issues Forum (P&I)
3/15/2021 » 3/18/2021
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:00 AM
NACHC Policy & Issues Forum (P&I)

Monday, April 26, 2021

 
2021 OACHC Annual Conference
4/26/2021 » 4/28/2021
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 8AM
2021 OACHC Annual Conference

Monday, March 21, 2022

 
NACHC Policy and Issues Forum (P&I)
3/21/2022 » 3/24/2022
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:00 AM
NACHC Policy and Issues Forum (P&I)
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3