Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
POSTPONED -#8 & 9 Tobacco Cess. for Ohio Medicaid Dental Practices:Team Dental Proactive Approached
6/18/2020
Time: 12PM to 1PM
POSTPONED -#8 & 9 Tobacco Cess. for Ohio Medicaid Dental Practices:Team Dental Proactive Approached

Friday, June 19, 2020

 
OACHC June Board Meeting
6/19/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 10AM to 2PM
OACHC June Board Meeting

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
Critical Skills for CHC Managers and Supervisors Training
7/14/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 8:00 AM
Critical Skills for CHC Managers and Supervisors Training

Friday, July 17, 2020

 
OACHC July Executive Committee
7/17/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 10AM to 2PM
OACHC July Executive Committee

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
Tele-Town Hall Board Meeting- Conference Call

Sunday, August 9, 2020

 
National Health Center Week

Sunday, August 30, 2020

 
2020 Community Health Institute & EXPO (CHI)

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
OACHC September Board Meeting
9/16/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 10AM to 2PM
OACHC September Board Meeting

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
2020 Fall Operations Conference
9/17/2020 » 9/18/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
2020 Fall Operations Conference

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
Ohio SHRM 2020 HR Conference
9/22/2020 » 9/24/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
Ohio SHRM 2020 HR Conference

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
NCQA PCMH Program Training
10/6/2020 » 10/8/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 8:30 AM
NCQA PCMH Program Training

Friday, October 16, 2020

 
OACHC October Executive Committee
10/16/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 10AM to 2PM
OACHC October Executive Committee

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
2020 Financial, Operations Management / IT Conference
10/20/2020 » 10/21/2020
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
2020 Financial, Operations Management / IT Conference

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
OCALICON 2020
11/11/2020 » 11/13/2020
OCALICON 2020

Monday, November 16, 2020

 
2020 PCA & HCCN Conference
11/16/2020 » 11/18/2020
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida   
2020 PCA & HCCN Conference
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

Contact Us

2109 Stella Court

Columbus, OH 43215

Google Maps

TF | 888.884.3101

P | 614.884.3101

F | 614.884.3108

info@ohiochc.org
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal