Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

 
Simplify Your Vaccine Storage and Handling

Friday, December 18, 2020

 
OACHC December Executive Committee
12/18/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 10AM to 2PM
OACHC December Executive Committee

Thursday, January 14, 2021

 
How to Easily Meet VFC/CDC Vaccine Compliance

Thursday, January 21, 2021

 
OPCWI Series: Staying Resilient & Whole: How to Provide Patient Care from a Position of Health

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

 
Overcoming Common Vaccine Storage & Handling Challenges

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

 
OPCWI Webinar Series: Mindfullness in Motion

Monday, February 22, 2021

 
AccuShelf: Manage Your Entire Medication Inventory

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

 
OPCWI Webinar Series: Creating a Culture of Empathy

Monday, March 15, 2021

 
NACHC Policy & Issues Forum (P&I)
3/15/2021 » 3/18/2021
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:00 AM
NACHC Policy & Issues Forum (P&I)

Monday, April 26, 2021

 
2021 OACHC Annual Conference
4/26/2021 » 4/28/2021
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 8AM
2021 OACHC Annual Conference

Monday, March 21, 2022

 
NACHC Policy and Issues Forum (P&I)
3/21/2022 » 3/24/2022
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:00 AM
NACHC Policy and Issues Forum (P&I)
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3