Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
Oral Health Ohio 2019 Symposium

Thursday, May 30, 2019

 
OPCWI Annual Meeting

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
ECHO MAT
6/5/2019
Time: 5PM to 6PM
ECHO MAT

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
Behavioral Health Monthly Networking
ECHO Epilepsy/Neurology
6/6/2019
Time: 12PM to 1PM
ECHO Epilepsy/Neurology

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

 
ECHO MAT
7/3/2019
Time: 5PM to 6PM
ECHO MAT

Thursday, July 4, 2019

 
Behavioral Health Monthly Networking

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
Federal Tort Claims Act University (FTCAU)
7/10/2019 » 7/11/2019
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
Federal Tort Claims Act University (FTCAU)

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
Behavioral Health Monthly Networking

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
ECHO MAT
8/7/2019
Time: 5PM to 6PM
ECHO MAT

Friday, August 16, 2019

 
NACHC Community Health Institute (CHI) EXPO
8/16/2019 » 8/20/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 AM
NACHC Community Health Institute (CHI) EXPO

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
ECHO MAT
9/4/2019
Time: 5PM to 6PM
ECHO MAT

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
Behavioral Health Monthly Networking

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
ECHO MAT
10/2/2019
Time: 5PM to 6PM
ECHO MAT

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
Behavioral Health Monthly Networking
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Contact Us

2109 Stella Court

Columbus, OH 43215

Google Maps

TF | 888.884.3101

P | 614.884.3101

F | 614.884.3108

info@ohiochc.org
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal