Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, June 21, 2019

 
June Board Meeting
6/21/2019
Location: Columbus    Time: 10AM to 2PM
June Board Meeting

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

 
ECHO MAT
7/3/2019
Time: 5PM to 6PM
ECHO MAT

Thursday, July 4, 2019

 
Behavioral Health Monthly Networking

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
Federal Tort Claims Act University (FTCAU)
7/10/2019 » 7/11/2019
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
Federal Tort Claims Act University (FTCAU)

Friday, July 19, 2019

 
July Executive Committee
7/19/2019
Location: Columbus    Time: 10AM to 2PM
July Executive Committee

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 
Tele-Town Hall Board Meeting- Conference Call

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
Behavioral Health Monthly Networking

Sunday, August 4, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
ECHO MAT
8/7/2019
Time: 5PM to 6PM
ECHO MAT

Friday, August 16, 2019

 
NACHC Community Health Institute (CHI) EXPO
8/16/2019 » 8/20/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 AM
NACHC Community Health Institute (CHI) EXPO

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
ECHO MAT
9/4/2019
Time: 5PM to 6PM
ECHO MAT

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
Behavioral Health Monthly Networking

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
September Board Meeting
9/25/2019
Location: Columbus    Time: 2:30PM to 5PM
September Board Meeting

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
2019 Fall Operations Conference | Attendees
9/26/2019 » 9/27/2019
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
ECHO MAT
10/2/2019
Time: 5PM to 6PM
ECHO MAT
Displaying page 5 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

Contact Us

2109 Stella Court

Columbus, OH 43215

Google Maps

TF | 888.884.3101

P | 614.884.3101

F | 614.884.3108

info@ohiochc.org
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal